Winter Sports

2018 Cheer team

Come cheer us on this season! All games start after school at 4:45 p.m.

Boys Basketball

Coaches: 

Schedule:

  • Thursday, November 29
    Quioccasin @ Chickahominy
  • Tuesday, December 4
    Chickahominy @ Stonewall
  • Thursday, December 6
    Liberty @ Chickahominy
  • Tuesday, December 11
    Oak Knoll @ Chickahominy
  • Thursday, December 13
    Stonewall @ Chickahominy
  • Tuesday, December 18
    Chickahominy @ Liberty
  • Tuesday, January 8
    Chickahominy @ Oak Knoll
  • Thursday, January 10
    Chickahominy @ Hungary Creek
  • Tuesday, January 15
    TBA
  • Wednesday, January 16
    TBA

Wrestling

Coaches: 

Schedule:

  • Tuesday, December 4
    Rolfe @ Chickahominy
  • Thursday, December 6
    Chickahominy @ Tuckahoe
  • Tuesday, December 11
    Chickahominy @ Moody
  • Thursday, December 13
    Chickahominy @ Stonewall
  • Tuesday, December 18
    Liberty @ Chickahominy
  • Tuesday, January 8
    Oak Knoll @ Chickahominy
  • Thursday, January 10
    Hungary Creek @ Chickahominy
  • Tuesday, January 15
    TBD
  • Thursday, January 17
    TBD

Cheerleading

Coaches: 

Gymnastics

Coaches:

Tryouts for gymnastics are on January 22, 2019.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.