Winter Sports

Come cheer us on this season! All games start after school at 4:45 p.m.

Boys Basketball

  • CheerleaderThursday, November 30
    Chickahominy @ Short Pump
  • Tuesday, Dec. 5
    Stonewall @ Chickahominy
  • Thursday, December 7
    Chickahominy @ Liberty
  • Tuesday, December 12
    Chickahominy @ Oak Knoll
  • Thursday, December 14
    Chickahominy @ Stonewall
  • Thursday, January 4
    Liberty @ Chickahominy
  • Tuesday, January 9
    Oak Knoll @ Chickahominy
  • Thursday, January 11
    Wilder @ Chickahominy
  • Tuesday, January 16
    TBA
  • Wednesday, January 17
    TBA

Coaches: 

Wrestling

  • Coming Soon!

Coaches:

Cheerleading

During all home basketball games:

  • Tuesday, December 5
    Stonewall @ Chickahominy
  • Thursday, January 4
    Liberty @ Chickahominy
  • Tuesday, January 9
    Oak Knoll @ Chickahominy
  • Thursday, January 11
    Wilder @ Chickahominy

Coaches:

Gymnastics

  • Coming soon!

Coaches:

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.